Administration

‚ÄčPrincipal
Daniel Bossolt
dbossolt@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32500

Assistant Principal

Erin Estevez
eestevez@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32502

Assistant Principal
Ann Cinquini
acinquini@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32503

Assistant Principal
Greg Hood
ghood@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32501

Content Instructional Leader: Math & Science
Crystal Swire
cfreitas@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32180

Content Instructional Leader: English & Social Studies
Vanessa Santos
vsantos@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32179

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary
Bette Mendonca
bmendonca@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32550


Main Office Secretary
Karinly Torres
ktorres@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32550


Main Office Secretary
Chelsea Beaulieu
cbeaulieu@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32552


Purple House & SPED Secretary
Ruth Papas
rpapas@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32550


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.