Administration

‚ÄčPrincipal
Daniel Bossolt
dbossolt@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4109

Assistant Principal

Erin Estevez
eestevez@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4206

Assistant Principal
Ann Cinquini
acinquini@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4306

Content Instructional Leader: Math & Science
Crystal Swire
cfreitas@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4180

Content Instructional Leader: English & Social Studies
Vanessa Santos
vsantos@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4179

Office Staff

Main Office Secretary
Bette Mendonca
bmendonca@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4101

Purple House & SPED Secretary
Ruth Papas
rpapas@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4202

Blue House Secretary
Karinly Torres
ktorres@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x4302

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.