Behaviorists

Behavioral Facilitator
Christopher Fernandes
clfernandes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4227

Lead ASD Therapist
Elisa Gomes
efgomes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

ASD Therapists

Robert Greer
rgreer@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Nikki Grys
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Meagan Hathaway
mhathaway@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Kortney Lafleur
klafleur@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Melanie Reardon
mreardon@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Pamela Rodrigues
prodrigues@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158

Kerry Whitaker
kwhitaker@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4158


CBIP Behaviorists

Michael Dupuis
mdupuis@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4258

Benjamin Kaeterle
bkaeterle@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4269

John Leite
jleite@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4269

Joshua Medeiros
jdmedeiros@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4269

Stephanie Resendes
sresendes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4269

Ebony Silva
ebonysilva@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x4269

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.