Behaviorists

Behavioral Facilitator
Christopher Fernandes
clfernandes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32227

Lead ASD Therapist
Elisa Gomes
efgomes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32158

ASD Therapists

Robert Greer
rgreer@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32167

Nikki Grys
(508) 961-3170  x32167

Meagan Hathaway
mhathaway@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32167

Kortney Lafleur
klafleur@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32167

Melanie Reardon
mreardon@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32166

Pamela Rodrigues
prodrigues@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32167

Kerry Whitaker
kwhitaker@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32167

CBIP Student Adjustment Counselor
Michael Dupuis
mdupuis@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32277

CBIP Behaviorists
Benjamin Kaeterle
bkaeterle@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32277

John Leite
jleite@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32277

Joshua Medeiros
jdmedeiros@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32277

Stephanie Resendes
sresendes@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32277

Ebony Silva
ebonysilva@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32277

Juanita Thompson
jthompson@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32277