Support Staff

Wrap Around Coordinator
Kimberly Soto-Hurtado 
ksotohurtado@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32357

Family Engagement Specialist
Jose Camacho
jcamacho@newbedfrodschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32511

School Psychologist
Andrea Caouette
acaouette@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32305

Speech Pathologist
Stephanie Peixoto
smpeixoto@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32370

Speech Pathologist
Emily Driscoll
edriscoll@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32370

Physical Therapist
Nicole Niemiec
nniemiec@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32321

Occupational & Physical Therapist
Cheryl Rocha
crocha@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32321

Safety Officer
Ryan DeTerra
rdeterra@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32341

Attendance Officer
Maureen Walsh
mwalsh@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170  x32385

Technology Integration Manager
Tim Healey
thealey@newbedfordschools.org
(508) 961-3170 x32232