Faculty

RMS Faculty
NAME GRADE SUBJECT EMAIL Extension
Andrews, Robert 7 SPED- CBIP randrews@newbedfordschools.org 32267
Arruda, Sheri 6 Math/ Science sarruda@newbedfordschools.org 32174
Ashworth, Denise 6 ELA/ Social Studies dashworth@newbedfordschools.org 32366
Ayers, Karla 7 Science kayers@newbedfordschools.org 32218
Bergeron-Ventura, Sara 7 SPED Inclusion sventura@newbedfordschools.org 32216
Bermudez, Amanda - SPED Autism Spectrum Disorder abermudez@newbedfordschools.org 32166
Bettencourt, Lauren 6-8 SPED Supportive Academics lbettencourt@newbedfordschools.org 32377
Boerman, Richard 6 SPED Inclusion rboerman@newbedfordschools.org 32246
Bol, Sarah 7 SPED Inclusion sbol@newbedfordschools.org 32120
Bright, Tracy - SPED Autism Spectrum Disorder tbright@newbedfordschools.org 32167
Carreiro, Kelsey - SPED Supportive Academics kcarreiro@newbedfordschools.org 32376
Carter, Victoria 6 SPED Inclusion vcarter@newbedfordschools.org 32224
Cavallo, Natalie 8 SPED Inclusion ncavallo@newbedfordschools.org 32324
Cintron, Tevin 7 English Language Arts tcintron@newbedfordschools.org 32214
Colgan, Teri-Lynn - EL tcolgan@newbedfordschools.org 32247
Costa, Hollie 6-8 Reading Intervention hcosta@newbedfordschoools.org 32351
Costa, Mandy 6-8 Physical Education mlcosta@newbedfordschools.org 32152
Coughlin, Thomas 6-8 Math Intervention tcoughlin@newbedfordschools.org 32352
Csanadi, Robin 8 SPED/CBIP rcsanadi@newbedfordschools.org 32258
Cusick, Rebecca 6 Math/ Science rcusick@newbedfordschools.org 32176
Daigle, Lindsey 6 ELA/ Social Studies ldaigle@newbedfordschools.org 32257
DeMello, Maryann 8 English Language Arts mdemello@newbedfordschools.org 32128
DeOliviera, Saozinha 6 Math/ Science sdeolivera@newbedfordschools.org 32264
Desrosiers, Teri 6 SPED Inclusion tdesrosiers@newbedfordschools.org 32177
DiBiasio, Kevin 7 Math ktdibiasio@newbedfordschools.org 32119
DiPasquali, Kim 8 Science kdipasquali@newbedfordschools.org 32124
Dixon, Debra 6-8 Health ddixon@newbedfordschools.org 32345
Dunlop, Nealyn 7 Science ndunlop@newbedfordschools.org 32318
Estevez, Steve 8 Math sestevez@newbedfordschools.org 32227
Fuoroli, Kate 6 ELA/ Social Studies klynch@newbedfordschools.org 32256
Ganwani, Kajal 6 SPED/ CBIP kganwani@newbedfordschools.org 32269
Gonzalez, Jordan 6-8 Research & Technology jjgonzalez@newbedfordschools.org 32155
Goyette, Emily 8 Science egoyette@newbedfordschools.org 32320
Guisti, Michelle - EL/ SLIFE mbmatos@newbedfordschools.org 32244
Hoover, Trisha 7 Social Studies thoover@newbedfordschools.org 32117
Horrigan, Leah 7 ELA lhorrigan@newbedfordschools.org 32314
Jasinski, Paul 8 Social Studies pjasinski@newbedfordschools.org 32213
Keyes, Thomas 7 Social Studies tkeyes@newbedfordschools.org 32313
Kieltyka, Kary 8 ELA kkieltyka@newbedfordschools.org 32325
Kingman, Drew 7 Math jkingman@newbedfordschools.org 32315
Klatt, Kevin 7 Social Studies kklatt@newbedfordschools.org 32130
Lapre, Charles 8 Social Studies clapre@newbedfordschools.org 32327
Leath, Claire 6-8 Music/Band cleath@newbedfordschools.org 32137
LeFort, Amy 6-8 Humanities alefort@newbedfordschools.org 32233
Lincoln, Taylor 7 Math tlincoln@newbedfordschools.org 32215
Longo, Jennifer 6 Math/ Science jalongo@newbedfordschools.org 32371
Mawn, Sarah 6-8 Music/Chorus smawn@newbedfordschools.org 32235
Marques, Olena 6-8 Research & Technology omarques@newbedfordschools.org 32245
Mello, Amy - ESL amello@newbedfordschools.org 32363
Miceli, Laura 6-8 Reading Intervention lmiceli@newbedfordschools.org 32350
Monte, Kelly 6 SPED Inclusion kmonte@newbedfordschools.org 32178
Monty, Gloria 6-8 SPED Supportive Academics gmonty@newbedfordschools.org 32374
Murphy, Deirdre 7 SPED Inclusion dpmurphy@newbedfordschools.org 32247
Mutnansky, Rebecca 8 Social Studies rmutnansky@newbedfordschools.org 32226
Neves, George 6 Math/ Science gneves@newbedfordschools.org 32266
Norcross, Suzanne - EL snorcross@newbedfordschools.org 32239
Nowell, Stephen 8 English Language Arts snowell@newbedfordschools.org 32225
Ojeda Rivera, Carmen - EL cojeda@newbedfordschools.org 32364
Pires, Allyson 6 Math/ Science apires@newbedfordschools.org 32373
Platt, Melissa 7 English Language Arts mplatt@newbedfordschools.org 32118
Poitras, Andrew 8 SPED Inclusion apoitras@newbedfordschools.org 32224
Powers, Elizabeth 7 SPED Inclusion epowers@newbedfordschools.org 32316
Pratt, Lisa 8 Science lpratt@newbedfordschools.org 32220
Rockcliffe, David 8 SPED Inclusion drockcliffe@newbedfordschools.org 32246
Rosa,Kelly 8 Math krosa@newbedfordschools.org 32326
Roy, James 7 SPED Inclusion jmroy@newbedfordschools.org 32316
Sioch, Joyce 6 ELA/ Social Studies jsioch@newbedfordschools.org 32365
Sky, Eve Yael 8 Math esky@newbedfordschools.org 32129
Smith, Richard 6-8 Health rsmith@newbedfordschools.org 32353
Smith, Victoria 6-8 Art vssmith@newbedfordschools.org 32355
Soares, Alexias 6 ELA/ Social Studies asoares@newbedfordschools.org 32168
Sturgeon, Sheri 8 SPED Inclusion ssturgeon@newbedfordschools.org 32131
Tilton, Jeremy 6-8 Physical Education jtilton@newbedfordschools.org 32156
Vieira, Melissa 7 Science mabenevidesvieira@newbedfordschools.org 32122
Wallet, Olivia 6-8 Art owallett@newbedfordschools.org 32333
Westgate, Carolyn 6 ELA/ Social Studies cwestgate@newbedfordschools.org 32169
White, Andrea 6-8 Supportive Academics awhite@newbedfordschools.org 32375